Exciting news...

Trendvision

Wendy Long the owner of our Moordown salon made it to the top 5 nationally in Wella Professionals Trendvision UK final at the Roundhouse, Camden in September.
It is an amazing industry achievement and we would like to congratulate Wendy for her hard work and dedication in making it so far in a worldwide competition.

Celebration news...

Stone are celebrating 12 years in business this month with a gentle face lift at our Moordown salon Bournemouth.
The salon looks fantastic with a new chic grey and white feel to the rebranding.
We will also be celebrating our 10 year opening anniversary of our Broadstone Salon Poole in November.

Christmas Opening Hours

Moordown & Broadstone Salons

Monday 18th December - Closed
Tuesday 19th December – 9am – 6pm
Wednesday 20th December - 9am – 8pm
Thursday 21st December - 9am – 8pm
Friday 22nd December – 9am- 6pm
Saturday 23rd December – 8.30am – 5pm
Sunday 24th December - Closed
Monday 25th December- Closed
Tuesday 26th December – Closed
Wednesday 27th December – Closed
Our Broadstone salon Poole will remain closed until Tuesday 2nd January 2018 for a refurbishment, in the meantime our Broadstone team will be working at our Moordown Salon Bournemouth.
Thursday 28th December – 9am – 6pm
Friday 29th December - 9am – 6pm
Saturday 30th December  - 8.30am – 5pm

Contact

Moordown Hairdressers

861 Wimborne Road
Moordown
Bournemouth
BH9 2BG
01202 538899

Broadstone Hairdressers

8 Station Approach
Broadstone
Poole
BH18 8AX
01202 696544

PLEASE FILL OUT THE CONTACT FORM BELOW